Koppers Reports Achievements in Safety, Sustainability and Financial Performance

Meet Our Leaders

Everything we stand for at Koppers—from the sustainability that touches every aspect of our business to the impact we make in the communities we serve, support, and call home—starts at the top.

Choose a Group

Leroy Ball

Chief Executive Officer

Stephanie Apostolou

General Counsel and Secretary

Joseph Dowd

Vice President, Zero Harm

Sharon Feng

Board Member

Douglas Fenwick

President, Koppers Performance Chemicals

Travis Gross

Vice President, Railroad Products and Services

James Healey

Vice President, Utility and Industrial Products

Leslie Hyde

Senior Vice President, Chief Sustainability Officer

Traci Jensen

Board Member

Tushar Lovalekar

Vice President, Information Technology

Stephen Lucas

Vice President, Culture and Engagement

Quynh McGuire

Vice President, Investor Relations